• About Us

  • The Pike County Chamber of Commerce is the leading business advocacy organization in Pike County, Georgia. The Chamber presents a united voice on behalf of the business community and provides resources to keep members current on trends and issues directly affecting business and the economic prosperity of Pike County.

    Valuing our member’s investment in the Chamber serves as the basis for our programs and event offerings. The Chamber’s policies and priorities are established by its Board of Directors. The Chamber Board meetings are held the fourth Thursday each month and Chamber members are welcome to attend. The Chamber also holds quarterly Chamber after Hours and encourages our members to attend and participate. These events provide an opportunity to keep members informed of local affairs and provides a forum to exchange ideas, experiences, and fellowship with peers in the business community. An Annual Auction, Gun Raffle, and Economic Summit round out the events members enjoy from the Chamber.

    Board of Directors

    2024 Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    • Chairman of the Board
      Kacie Edwards, Prosperity Real Estate Group
    • 1st Vice Chair
      Jessica Dix, Strawn and Co., Ins.
    • 2nd Vice Chair
      Laurie Holmes, First Bank of Pike
    • Treasurer
      Bobby Bickley, United Bank
    • Immediate Past Chair
      Ricky Shepherd, Christ Chapel/Prosperity Real Estate Group


    • Michael Powell, Pike Family Connection
    • Jeneen Andrews, Georgia Power Company
    • Kathryn Green, Southern Rivers Energy
    • Heather McLendon, McLeroy Realty, Inc. 
    • Derek Mills, Tri-Copy Office Equipment 


    • Faith Hendrix, Member Services
    • Meredith M. Maddox, Executive Director
  • Mark Your Calendar

  • New Members

    Kacie Edwards, Chair

    Jessica Dix, 1st Vice Chair

    Laurie Holmes, 2nd Vice Chair

    Ricky Shepherd, Past Chair

    Bobby Bickley, Treasurer

    Jeneen Andrews, Director

    Heather McLendon, Director

    Derek Mills, Director

    Kathryn Green, Director

    Michael Powell, Director